.

Hello, I'm Boris Kasper. I am a graduate psychologist, trainer, coach, change and Business 4.0 expert, conflict moderator and mediator, consultant and presenter.
In short, I am a Progress Professional – a pro in development. This is because I make entrepreneurial, personal and collective development possible.

Hello, I'm Boris Kasper. I am a graduate psychologist, trainer, coach, change and Business 4.0 expert, conflict moderator and mediator, consultant and presenter.
In short, I am a Progress Professional – a pro in development. This is because I make entrepreneurial, personal and collective development possible.

.

About

Get on track for successful progress with your Progress Professionals

It is possible for any person and any business to positively contribute to the constant change in the economic, labour and customer markets! That is my vision. And this is my mission: to support companies, managers and their teams with their individual progress journey, to give them guidance and strengthen their sustainable entrepreneurial, personal and collective development.
I can achieve this using my expertise and team of experienced experts, with belief in positive change and knowledge of successful strategies; as a Progress Professional and as a person.

Progress participation: it is possible for any business in any industry to profit from social and economic progress – you just need to be able to keep up. Alongside my team of experts and as a Progress Professional, I conceptualise and provide support for the change processes and steps required for successful participation in Business 4.0 and the new world of work.

Personal progress: personal development is possible for anyone with the courage to change, improve themselves and to realise their potential. For you as managers, the experienced trainers and coaches in my team, as well as myself, are always by your side as Progress Professionals to provide advice, train and coach you. This allows us to establish and develop valuable Leadership 4.0 skills together.

Work in progress: it is possible for any team to establish new and progressive ways of working together – as long as everyone can see the way and understand the objective. Thus, for my team and I, being a Progress Professional also means being able to design change processes to be transparent, in addition to helping the right steps to progress and come together, in terms of appreciation, cohesion and fairness.

.
  • Boris Kasper

    Boris Kasper

    The founder and CEO of Boris Kasper – Progress Professionals is a graduate psychologist and offers a range of further qualifications along with a diverse selection of training modules. The coach and trainer is also an experienced and certified mediator, systemic consultant, Scrum Master and a versatile facilitator with comprehensive thematic expertise.

    Specialisms: Leadership, Change and Innovation Management, Soft Skill Training, Potential Coaching, Assessment Diagnostics, Train the Trainer, Mediation, Team Development, Service Psychology, Customer Retention, Feedback, Risk Assessment, Scrum

  • Tanja Hofmeister

    Tanja Hofmeister

    The certified trainer, graduate economist (MA) and purser has both specialised in topics surrounding Business 4.0 and successful communication techniques, for which she refers to her sound knowledge of contrastive linguistics. Alongside the design and implementation of training modules, Tanja Hofmeister also offers facilitation services.

    Her specialisms include: Change Management, Team Development, Complaint Management, Language-Sensitive Conversation Skills, Facilitative Leadership

  • Almke Janssen

    Almke Janssen

    The graduate psychologist and psychological psychotherapist is a trainer in specialist and communication topics. In addition to this, Almke Janssen offers intensive coaching and development methods to teams and individuals. She can also provide insights on assessment diagnostics thanks to her diverse experience of this topic across a range of fields.

    The focus of her work lies in: Communication, Feedback Strategy, Assessment Diagnostics, Systemic Consulting and Social Skills Training

  • Petra Katharina Rühl

    Petra Katharina Rühl

    The graduate sales and management teacher, trainer and coach designs and carries out a broad range of training modules. Petra Katharine Rühl's additional studies as a psychotherapist provided her with knowledge of behavioural therapy, which she uses in her consulting and assessment diagnostics work.

    She specialises in: Communications Training, Intercultural Skills, Soft Skills Training, Social Skills Training

  • Kerstin Runge

    Kerstin Runge

    The graduate psychologist and psychological psychotherapist offers systemic consulting as well as diagnostics for a range of sectors. As trainer and coach, Kerstin Runge also develops various offers for personal development as well as skill and competence expansion.

    Specialisms she is experienced in include: Personality Development, Social Skills Training, Self-management/Mindfulness, Stress Management

  • Kristin Wiedmann

    Kristin Wiedmann

    The psychologist (MS), trainer and coach brings diverse work experience as a psychological psychotherapist, as well as in mindfulness-based processes, into her coaching and development methods. With a trained eye for conflicts and problem presentation, Kristin Wiedmann also offers diagnostics and systemic consulting.

    With regard to specialisms, she works in the following fields: Stress Management, Resilience, Self-management/Mindfulness, Personality Development, Social Skills Training

  • Marcia Lynn Myers

    Marcia Lynn Myers

    The graduate sociologist, trainer, coach and facilitator has been offering individual solutions for constructive communication and coexistence in everyday business life through individual coaching and group seminars for over 15 years. Her sensitive dialogue skills also characterise Marcia Lynn Myers' successful work as a qualified mediator.

    Her specialisms: Intercultural Skills, Mediation, Feedback, Team Development, Leadership, Train the trainer

  • Sophie-Marie Belg

    Sophie-Marie Belg

    The certified trainer and coach brings her work experience as a flight attendant and service management assistant in the aircraft industry into her varied selection of coaching and seminars on service and customer retention topics. Sophie-Marie Belg also looks at valuable topical specialisms in different cultural contexts.

    Her specialist topics are: Service Psychology, Service Orientation, Customer Retention, Intercultural Competence, Feedback

  • Hannah Diefenbach

    Hannah Diefenbach

    With a masters in Management (MS), and being a flight attendant herself, the certified trainer and coach has specialised in Business 4.0 strategies. Her coaching, training and workshops help companies and teams to profit from the opportunities presented by the modern working world. Hannah Diefenbach is also an experienced facilitator.

    Her working specialisms involve: Communication, Change and Innovation Management, Team Development, Feedback and Soft Skills Training

  • Christina Seizl

    Christina Seizl

    The psychologist (MS) and psychological psychotherapist supports managers and teams in further development of personal and professional skills. Christina Seizl also offers companies and organisations diagnostic and systemic consulting services.

    Specialisms: Personality Development, Potential Coaching, Social Skills Training, Self-management/Mindfulness, Stress Management

  • Kristine Qualen

    Kristine Qualen

    The graduate psychologist designs and leads workshops and coaching sessions based on her broad spectrum of experience in the field of organisation development. In addition to this, Kristine Qualen presents a diverse repertoire of methods for different topics, problems, audiences and group sizes as a facilitator.

    Her work specialisms are: Change Management, Innovation and Complexity Management, Leadership, Team Development and Conflict Management.

  • Detlev Ponnwitz

    Detlev Ponnwitz

    The certified trainer, coach and experienced facilitator designs varied further education modules for managers, trainers and teams, which he always adapts to individual requirements and needs. Detlev Ponnwitz uses various industry experience in systemic consulting as well.

    His specialisms include: Personality Development, Potential Coaching, Leadership, Change and Innovation Management, Team Development, Feedback

  • Silke Riediger

    Silke Riediger

    The graduate psychologist has been working as a certified trainer and coach for over fifteen years. In addition to this, she is an experienced recruiter with airline and other industry experience. Alongside an extensive selection of coaching, training and workshops, Silke Riediger also offers diagnostics and versatile facilitation skills.

    Her specialisms include: Leadership, Change and Innovation Management, Feedback, Potential Coaching, Team Development, Service Psychology, Service Orientation, Customer Retention, Diagnostics

  • Kai Trumpold

    Kai Trumpold

    The graduate psychologist is an associate scientist in the department for work and organisational psychology at the Goethe University in Frankfurt. As a trainer and personnel developer, he provides companies and other organisations varied processes and measures towards personnel development in the service sector, as well as assessment diagnostics. Additionally, Kai Trumpold is an experienced lecturer and public speaker.

    His working specialisms are: Service Psychology, Customer Retention, Team Development, Self-management/Mindfulness, Stress Management, Leadership, Train the Trainer, Feedback, Resilience

  • Ina Kallmeyer

    Ina Kallmeyer

    The versatilely educated actress is working in the field of role play for business and business theatre for over 20 years. Her work for many reputable companies allowed her to develop her in acting and communication competence constantly further – as a flexible role player as well as adept communication trainer. Ina Kallmeyer offers her expertise in the context of assessment centers, change processes and training different communication situations with employees.

    Her specialist topics are: Role play for Business, Business Theatre, Communication, Language-Sensitive Conversation Skills

  • Maike von Westerholt

    Maike von Westerholt

    The trained actress gained many years of experience in the field of role play for business and workshops  for numerous companies and branches. Well-versed she slips in different dialogue and communication roles: be it in the context of assessment centers, change processes or in highly intensive communication and development trainings for managers and teams. Maike von Westerholt is also a certified trainer for mindfulness and stress management.

    The focus of her work lies in: Role play for Business, Selfmanagement/Mindfulness, Stress Management

  • Nathalie Wendt

    Nathalie Wendt

    The graduated Germanist and in reputable advertising agencies versatilely educated marketing expert develops strategies and concepts for ideal multimedia forms of addressing target groups: for image, brand building and sales communication as well as for employer branding and recruiting, always with a focus on digital channels. Additionally Nathalie Wendt offers our clients specific workshops and in-depth trainings in her field of expertise.

    Her working specialisms are: Online-, Social-Media and Content Marketing, SEO, User Experience, Customer Journeys, Marketing Communication Trainings

  • Heiko Kasper

    Heiko Kasper

    The experienced salesman in insurance and finance manages Boris Kasper – Progress Professionals' back office, such as team supervision, organisation, administration of the service offers and much more.

    He therefore guarantees optimal planning and implementation for our customers, for whom he is the competent and reliable contact person. On completion of his current psychology studies, Heiko Kasper will also become part of the trainer and coach team.

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to show content and personalise ads, offer functions for social media and to analyse traffic on our website. In addition, we give information on your use of our site to our partners for social media, advertising and analysis. It is possible that our partners will collect this information together with further data that you have provided to them or that you have collected in your use of services. You give permission for our use of cookies, if you continue to use the website.Privacy Policy and options to object

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to show content and personalise ads, offer functions for social media and to analyse traffic on our website. In addition, we give information on your use of our site to our partners for social media, advertising and analysis. It is possible that our partners will collect this information together with further data that you have provided to them or that you have collected in your use of services. You give permission for our use of cookies, if you continue to use the website.Privacy Policy and options to object

.

Hallo, ich bin Boris Kasper: Diplom-Psychologe, Trainer und Coach, Change- und Business-4.0-Experte, Konflikt-Moderator und Mediator, Referent und Moderator.
Oder kurz gesagt: Progress Professional – Profi für Fortschritt. Weil ich unternehmerischen, persönlichen und gemeinschaftlichen Fortschritt machbar mache.

Hallo, ich bin Boris Kasper: Diplom-Psychologe, Trainer und Coach, Change- und Business-4.0-Experte, Konflikt-Moderator und Mediator, Referent und Moderator.
Oder kurz gesagt: Progress Professional – Profi für Fortschritt. Weil ich unternehmerischen, persönlichen und gemeinschaftlichen Fortschritt machbar mache.

.

About

Mit Ihren Progress Professionals erfolgreich auf Fortschrittskurs

Es ist machbar, dass jeder Mensch und jedes Unternehmen den stetigen Wandel im Wirtschafts-, Arbeits- und Kundenmarkt positiv mitgestalten kann! Das ist meine Vision. Darum lautet die Mission: Firmen, Führungskräfte und ihre Teams auf ihrem individuellen Fortschrittsweg zu unterstützen, zu begleiten und für ihr Vorankommen nachhaltig zu stärken – unternehmerisch, persönlich, gemeinschaftlich.
Mit meinen Kompetenzen und mit meinem Team aus erfahrenen Experten. Aus dem Glauben an positive Veränderung und aus dem Wissen um erfolgreiche Strategien. Als Progress Professional und als Mensch.

Progress Participation: Es ist für jedes Business und jede Branche machbar, vom gesellschaftlichen und wirtschaftlichen Fortschritt zu profitieren – man muss nur mitgehen können. Als Progress Professional konzipiere und begleite ich mit meinem Expertenteam die nötigen Schritte und Change-Prozesse, um erfolgreich am Business 4.0 und der neuen Arbeitswelt zu partizipieren.

Personal Progress: Persönlicher Fortschritt ist für jeden Menschen machbar, der den Mut hat, sich zu verändern, zu verbessern und zu verwirklichen. Für Führungskräfte sind die erfahrenen Trainer und Coaches meines Team und ich immer genau der Progress Professional, der ihnen dabei beratend, trainierend und coachend zur Seite steht. So können wir gemeinsam auch wertvolle Leadership-4.0-Kompetenzen auf- und ausbauen.

Work in Progress: Neue fortschrittliche Formen von Zusammenarbeit zu etablieren, ist für jedes Team machbar – wenn für alle der Weg erkennbar und das Ziel nachvollziehbar ist. Progress Professional zu sein, bedeutet für mich und mein Team darum auch, Veränderungsprozesse transparent gestalten zu können. Sowie zu helfen, in Punkto Wertschätzung, Zusammenhalt und Fairness die richtigen Schritte vorwärts und aufeinander zuzugehen.

.
  • Boris Kasper

    Boris Kasper

    Der Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Boris Kasper – Progress Professionals ist diplomierter Psychologe und bietet neben einem breit gefächerten Weiterbildungsangebot zahlreiche weitere Qualifikationen: Der Coach und Trainer ist auch erfahrener und zertifizierter Mediator, systemischer Berater, Scrum-Master – und vielseitiger Moderator mit umfassender Themenkompetenz.

    Schwerpunkte: Leadership, Change- und Innovationsmanagement, Soft-Skill-Training, Potential-Coaching, Train the Trainer, Mediation, Feedback, Team-Entwicklung, Dienstleistungspsychologie, Kundenbindung, Gefährdungsbeurteilung, Eignungsdiagnostik, Scrum

  • Tanja Hofmeister

    Tanja Hofmeister

    Die zertifizierte Trainerin, Wirtschaftspädagogin (M.A.) und Purser hat sich sowohl auf Themen rund um das Business 4.0 sowie auf erfolgreiche Kommunikationstechniken spezialisiert – für die sie auf fundierte Kenntnisse der vergleichenden Sprachwissenschaft zurückgreift. Neben der Konzeption und Durchführung von Trainings bietet Tanja Hofmeister auch Moderation.

    Schwerpunkte ihres Angebotes sind: Change-Management, Team-Entwicklung, Beschwerdemanagement, sprachsensible Gesprächsführung, Facilitative Leadership

  • Almke Janssen

    Almke Janssen

    Die Diplom-Psychologin und Psychologische Psychotherapeutin ist Trainerin für Fach- und Kommunikationsthemen. Dazu bietet Almke Janssen Teams und Einzelpersonen intensive Coachings und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen. Vielfältige Erfahrung für verschiedene Branchen bietet sie zudem in der Eignungsdiagnostik.

    Ihr Arbeitsschwerpunkt liegt auf: Kommunikation, soziales KompetenztrainingFeedback-Strategie, Eignungsdiagnostik, systemische Beratung

  • Petra Katharina Rühl

    Petra Katharina Rühl

    Die Diplom-Pädagogin für Betriebs- und Führungspädagogik sowie Trainerin und Coach konzipiert und realisiert vielseitige Trainings. Ihre im Zusatzstudium zur Psychotherapeutin erworbenen verhaltenstherapeutischen Kenntnisse bringt Petra Katharina Rühl auch in ihre Beratung und Eignungsdiagnostik ein.

    Schwerpunkte ihres Angebots sind: Kommunikationstraining, Interkulturelle Kompetenz, Soft-Skill-Training, soziales Kompetenztraining

  • Kerstin Runge

    Kerstin Runge

    Die Diplom-Psychologin und Psychologische Psychotherapeutin i.A. bietet systemische Beratung sowie Diagnostik für verschiedene Branchen. Als Trainerin und Coach entwickelt Kerstin Runge zudem zahlreiche Angebote zur persönlichen Entwicklung sowie Skill- und Kompetenzerweiterung.

    Erfahrene Schwerpunktthemen sind: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, soziales Kompetenztraining, Selbst-Management/Achtsamkeit, Stress-Management

     

  • Kristin Wiedmann

    Kristin Wiedmann

    Die Psychologin (M.Sc.), Trainerin und Coach bringt als Psychologische Psychotherapeutin vielseitige Berufserfahrung – auch in Achtsamkeit basierten Verfahren – in ihre Coaching- und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen ein. Mit geschultem Blick für Konflikte und Problemstellung bietet Kristin Wiedmann zudem Diagnostik und systemische Beratung.

    Schwerpunktmäßig arbeitet sie in den Bereichen: Stress-Management, Resilienz, Selbst-Management/Achtsamkeit, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, soziales Kompetenztraining

  • Marcia Lynn Myers

    Marcia Lynn Myers

    Die studierte Soziologin, Trainerin und Coach sowie Moderatorin bietet seit mehr als 15 Jahren in Einzel-Coachings und Gruppenseminaren individuelle Lösungen für das konstruktive Kommunizieren und Miteinander im Business-Alltag. Ihre feinfühlige Dialogkompetenz zeichnet auch die erfolgreiche Arbeit als zertifizierte Mediatorin von Marcia Lynn Myers aus.

    Ihre Schwerpunkte: Interkulturelle Kompetenz, Train the TrainerMediationFeedback, Team-Entwicklung, Leadership

  • Sophie-Marie Belg

    Sophie-Marie Belg

    Die zertifizierte Trainerin i.A. und Coach bringt ihre Berufserfahrung als Flugbegleiterin und Service Kauffrau im Luftverkehr in ihr vielfältiges Coaching- und Seminarangebot rund um Dienstleistungs- und Kundenbindungsthemen ein. Dabei setzt Sophie-Marie Belg auch wertvolle Themenschwerpunkte im Umgang mit verschiedenen Kulturen.

    Ihre Schwerpunktthemen sind: Dienstleistungspsychologie, Service-Orientierung, Kundenbindung, interkulturelle Kompetenz, Feedback

  • Hannah Diefenbach

    Hannah Diefenbach

    Selbst Master of Management (M.Sc.) und Flugbegleiterin hat sich die zertifizierte Trainerin und Coach auf Business 4.0-Strategien spezialisiert. Ihre Coachings, Trainings und Workshops helfen Unternehmen und Teams, von den Chancen der modernen Arbeitswelt zu profitieren. Zudem ist Hannah Diefenbach erfahrene Moderatorin.

    Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte liegen auf: Kommunikation, Soft-Skill-TrainingChange- und Innovationsmanagement, Team-Entwicklung, Feedback 

  • Christina Seizl

    Christina Seizl

    Die Psychologin (M.Sc.) und Psychologische Psychotherapeutin i.A. unterstützt als Trainerin und Coach Führungskräfte und Teams bei der Weiterentwicklung persönlicher und professioneller Kompetenzen. Zudem bietet Christina Seizl Unternehmen und Organisationen auch Diagnostik und systemische Beratung.

    Schwerpunkte: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Potential-Coaching, soziales Kompetenztraining, Selbstmanagement/Achtsamkeit, Stress-Management

  • Kristine Qualen

    Kristine Qualen

    Die diplomierte Psychologin konzipiert und realisiert mit breitem Erfahrungsspektrum Workshops und Coachings im Bereich Organisationsentwicklung. Zudem bietet Kristine Qualen als Moderatorin ein vielfältiges Methodenrepertoire für unterschiedliche Themen, Fragestellungen, Zielgruppen und Gruppengrößen.

    Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind: Change-Management, Innovations- und Komplexitätsmanagement, Leadership, Team-EntwicklungKonfliktmanagement

  • Detlev Ponnwitz

    Detlev Ponnwitz

    Der zertifizierte Trainer und Coach sowie erfahrene Moderator konzipiert vielfältige Weiterbildungsangebote für Führungskräfte, Trainer und Teams – die er stets angepasst auf individuelle Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen durchführt. Seine verschiedenen Branchenerfahrungen bringt Detlev Ponnwitz auch in die systemische Beratung ein.

    Seine Schwerpunkte sind: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Potential-Coaching, Leadership, Change- und Innovationsmanagement, Team-Entwicklung, Feedback

  • Silke Riediger

    Silke Riediger

    Die diplomierte Psychologin ist seit mehr als fünfzehn Jahren als zertifizierte Trainerin und Coach tätig – und darüber hinaus erfahrene Recruiterin mit Airline- und weiteren Branchenerfahrungen. Neben einem umfangreichen Coaching-, Trainings- und Workshop-Angebot bietet Silke Riediger auch Diagnostik und vielseitige Moderationskompetenzen.

    Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen auf: Leadership, Change- und Innovationsmanagement, Feedback, Potential-Coaching, Team-Entwicklung, Dienstleistungspsychologie, Service-Orientierung, Kundenbindung, Diagnostik

  • Kai Trumpold

    Kai Trumpold

    Der Diplom-Psychologe ist assoziierter wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologe der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt. Als Trainer und Personalentwickler bietet er Unternehmen u.a. vielfältige Verfahren und Maßnahmen zur Personalentwicklung im Dienstleistungsbereich sowie Eignungsdiagnostik. Zudem ist Kai Trumpold versierter Referent von Fachvorträgen.

    Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind: Dienstleistungspsychologie, Kundenbindung, Team-Entwicklung, Selbst-Management/Achtsamkeit, Stress-ManagementResilienzLeadership, Train the Trainer, Feedback

  • Ina Kallmeyer

    Ina Kallmeyer

    Die vielfältig ausgebildete Schauspielerin ist bereits seit 20 Jahren im Bereich Business-Schauspiel und Unternehmenstheater tätig. Dabei hat Ina Kallmeyer ihre schauspielerischen und kommunikativen Kompetenzen in der Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen namhaften Unternehmen vom flexiblen Rollengegenüber bis hin zu gezielten Kommunikationstrainings stetig weiterentwickelt: für Assessment-Center, Change-Prozesse sowie das Trainieren verschiedenster Mitarbeitergesprächssituationen.

    Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit bilden: Business-Schauspiel, Unternehmenstheater, Kommunikation, sprachsensible Gesprächsführung

  • Maike von Westerholt

    Maike von Westerholt

    Die ausgebildete Schauspielerin hat jahrelange Erfahrung im Seminar- und Unternehmenstheater für zahlreiche Firmen und Branchen. Dabei schlüpft sie versiert in verschiedene Dialog- und Kommunikationsrollen: Ob im Rahmen von Assessment-Centern, Change-Prozessen oder in intensiven Kommunikations- sowie Aus- und Weiterbildungstrainings für Führungskräfte und Teams. Maike von Westerholt ist zudem zertifizierte Trainerin für Achtsamkeit und Stressmanagement.

    Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen auf: Business-SchauspielStress-Management, Selbst-Management/Achtsamkeit

  • Nathalie Wendt

    Nathalie Wendt

    Die studierte Germanistin und in namhaften Werbeagenturen vielseitig ausgebildete Marketing-Expertin entwickelt für Unternehmen Strategien und Konzepte für die ideale multimediale Zielgruppenansprache: von Image und Branding über Sales bis Employee Marketing und Recruiting, mit Fokus auf die digitalen Kanäle. Unseren Kunden bietet sie dazu auch gezielte Workshops und vertiefende Trainings

    Die Schwerpunkte ihres Angebots sind: Online-, Social-Media- und Content-Marketing, SEO, User Experience, Customer Journeys, Marketing-Kommunikationstrainings

  • Heiko Kasper

    Heiko Kasper

    Der versierte Kaufmann für Versicherungen und Finanzen managt im Back-Office von Boris Kasper – Progress Professionals die Team-Betreuung, Organisation und Verwaltung unseres Leistungsangebots und vieles mehr.
    Damit garantiert er die optimale Planung und Umsetzung für unsere Auftraggeber – für die er auch kompetenter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner ist. Nach Abschluss seines aktuellen Psychologie-Studiums wird Heiko Kasper zudem das Team unserer Trainer und Coaches verstärken.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auch auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen.Datenschutzerklärung und Widerspruchsoptionen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auch auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen.Datenschutzerklärung und Widerspruchsoptionen